Inspiration

inspiration_blog.jpg

Well here is my first upload so let’s see if it works right.

I was reading Beate’s blog about inspiration and I thought about my daughter’s shirt.  Everytime I see her in this shirt I want to do a card in the colors so I finally did it!  I really like the colors together.  The layout is Sketch challenge #166 on Splitcoast as well.

 Stamps: Always and Happy harmony for sentiment. 

Colors: Night of Navy, Regal rose, pretty in pink, and certainly celery.

2 comments so far

  1. Beate on

    Gorgeous card, Crystal! I love how you turned your inspiration piece into an amazing card.

    Hugs and smiles

  2. Lisa Henke on

    love this! and you did a great job of pulling the colors together. This is one thing I love about this hobby, we can pull inpiration from anywhere! Blog looks great. can’t wait to see more.


Leave a Reply

