You’re so Sweet!

blogsweet.jpgLayout is from Beate’s sketch challenge.  This is definitely one sketch I will use over and over again!  The stamp set is from the occasions mini, Tart & Tangy.  I don’t know what it is about all the images in this set but they are just so “sweet” and easy to use.  The sentiment is from A perfect day rub-ons also in the occasions brochure.  

5 comments so far

  1. Lisa Henke on

    yeah, another card! and blog entry. I just saw this sketch this morning (gotta love Beate’s weekly sketch challenge)and I you did a great job with it. I have to get this paper and stamp oh and the matching rub ons too. great card!

  2. Holly on

    hey sweetie love your work, wish I could get into this stuff too, but think I am going to do the photography thing instead..My good friend Mary( the kids stepmom) is into scraping and that, I will let her know about your site.. take care…
    holly

  3. Tracy on

    You are so talented Crystal. I look forward to looking at yoor work always. And to think I’m so lucky to be able to pick your brain & share your friendship in person. How blessed am I?

  4. Beate on

    Crystal, this card looks wonderful! Thanks so much for playing with the sketch!

  5. Susie Birr on

    Love your blog! Now I can case your cards even faster. You know I think you are SOOOOO talented. Now be sure to add your lemonade card. It’s gorgeous. What else can I say except I am so blessed to have you in my life.


Leave a Reply

