Color Challenge

milblog.jpg

I finally got to use my flower ribbon slide!!  I really like how it looks on this card.  The color combo it color challenge #156 on Splitcoast.  It is So saffron, Wild Wasabi, and Purely pomegranate.  

This set is from Papertrey called Women of life and the main reason I bought it was for the sentiments, I just love how you can two step stamp them and the pretty font they used.  The flowers looked a little naked to me so I added the polka dot center and the little acrylic bubbles. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

