My Superstar!

bradspage_blog.jpg

I love these pictures of my son.  He is such a character and is always trying to make me smile. These pictures really show his personality, he is just plain silly!

Yes,  I used a lot of brads on this layout, 44 in fact!  The title originally just said “you are my superstar” so I added the “5 Reasons” with my alphabet rubons because I wanted to list the reasons he makes me happy and it also tied in the blue in the layout with the title. 

5 Reasons are:  Hugs, making me smile, laughter, silly faces, and your smile. 

Supplies:   Cardstock: Kraft, brilliant blue, and real red.  Accessories:  Making memories brads, rubons, paper piercer and piercer template.  Computer fonts.

2 comments so far

  1. Lisa Henke on

    great page. love the pictures and wow!, guess you are hoarding those brads 😉

  2. Lisa Henke on

    oops, meant to say, “guess you aren’t hoarding those brads.” lol!


Leave a Reply

