Berry Best Birthday!

sc168_blog.jpg

I received my new Papertrey stuff and boy is it ever yummy!!  I love the Sweet blush paper- such a beautiful light pink and the pattern paper is gorgeous!!!  For the card I used the sketch from SCS #168.   Check out the gallery of what other stampers have done with the sketch, I love looking at all the beautiful cards and great ideas I get from all of them.  

I feel like the card could use a little more something but I haven’t figured out what yet, maybe I will add some glitter. 

 Card Info:  Cardstock:  Berry sorbet, sweet blush, spring moss, and white cs.  PP:  Pink patterns.  Accessories:  Berry sorbet polka dot ribbon, and soft subtles brads.  Stamp Set: My punny valentine.

1 comment so far

  1. Lisa Henke on

    oooo,ooo,oooo! aren’t you lovin’ this paper and the colors. This looks great with that strawberry-yum-oh!


Leave a Reply

