Soft Gray Whisper

stinkin-22159_blog.jpg

Color challenge for this week: Soft sky, basic gray, and whisper white.  I was having issues with this combo because it seems to wash out the soft sky but I had fun playing around until it was ok.  I am so happy I decided to keep this retired set, I just love this “little stinker”!!  

Supplies:  Stamps: Stinkin’ Cute.  Accessories:  Gray tafetta ribbon and nestabilities.   Cardstock: PTI white, whisper white, basic gray, DD glitter on flower, and soft sky DSP. 

 harmonycc159blog.jpg

Well I figured I already had the cardstock cut from the first card that I might as well make another one 😉   

Stamps: Pretty Petals BG and Happy Harmony.  Accessories:  Velvet Blossoms flowers (Maya road), rhinestone brad, nestabilities, and white tafetta ribbon. 

1 comment so far

  1. Beate on

    Oh wow! I hadn’t had a chance to try the color challenge yet. Both cards are gorgeous! The first one is cute and the second hard stoppingly beautiful!
    Hugs and smiles


Leave a Reply

