Sweet Pea

sweetgirl2blog.jpg

Well I found a lot of pictures of my little sweetie when she was a baby so when I found the Sweet Pea paper I knew what I was going to use it for.  Just when I thought I may someday catch up in my scrapbooking I find all these wonderful pictures!   Oh well, there isn’t a hurry to get them done, right?  Maybe if I tell myself that I will actually believe it 😉  By the way she is now four so that is how far behind I am.  

Sorry about the picture, I need to figure out how to take good pictures of scrapbook pages.

Supplies:  Cardstock:  Sage shadow, Sweet blush (Papertrey).  Nestabilities for title block and chipboard was from a boardbook kit that was clearanced, it was painted with acrylic paint.  Polka dot ribbon is from Papertrey. 

1 comment so far

  1. knittedgems on

    Pretty paper! The pics of your little girl are just adorable. I hope that you find time to preserve them … sometime before she moves out of the house. =)


Leave a Reply

