Hey there Cupcake!

heycupcakeblog.jpg

Do you ever have those sets that you want so bad,  then you finally get it and you have a stamper’s block????  Well that is what has been happening to me this week, I have been wanting this set for such a long time and finally received it and just couldn’t get a card together that I liked.   I am pretty happy with this one, although I must say the taller cupcake should be in the center but not worth redoing the whole thing.  I started off trying to do SCS sketch challenge for this week but just wasn’t feeling it yet, so this one just pulled itself together.  Ok sorry for the blabbering…. 

Supplies used:  CS:  Berry Sorbet, pink patterns paper, sweet blush, white cs (PTI), and chocolate chip.  Stamp set:  Hey There cupcake from Stampendous.  Accessories:  Star dust stickles, liquid applique, slit punch, and sweet blush polka dot ribbon (PTI).  Ink:  Sweet blush, berry sorbet, burnt umber (Pallete), and Regal Rose.

1 comment so far

  1. Lisa Henke on

    Ha! that’s what you get for ordering it without me! LOL! and totally just kidding. I wouldn’t wish stampers block on anyone. I do love how this card turned out, those cupcakes sure look yummy! I love the extra embellishments you added to the frosting.


Leave a Reply

