A little Nut

This card is for the Mojo Sketch challenge for this week.  I just LOVE this little squirrel!!  Isn’t he adorable??  I am preparing for my SAS so I am busy doing that but I had to sneak in a little challenge.  Have you seen the color challenge on SCS yet??  OMG!!  It WILL be a challenge if I can ever get brave enough to try it!  The colors are: Glorious green (yuck), Real red, and night of Navy.  Well those talented girls on SCS know what they are doing so I may have to try this challenge but I know will take some time for this one- LOL 

Supplies:  PTI:  Stamps: My punny Valentine.  CS:  Berry sorbet, Sweet blush, stamper’s Select White, Pink Patterns dsp,  Choc chip (SU).  Accessories:  white brads, Marvy scallop punch, swiss dots embossing folder. 

 

2 comments so far

  1. Lisa Henke on

    yes, he is adorable and I love how you give him his little nut! gerat use of your PTI paper!

  2. Julee T. on

    So cute! Thanks for playing! 🙂


Leave a Reply

