Third SAS Card

This is the third and final design for the Stamp a stack.  I wanted something simple but pretty which is so easy with the summer picnic DSP!  I love the silk flowers from the pretties kit (customers just used the brad since I didn’t have enough flowers).   It is so easy to color them- I colored the edge of the flowers with a bashful blue marker then took the aqua painter and blended toward the center- I can’t wait to do this again with the larger flower but I think I nee another prettied kit 😉  mine is getting low.

Supplies:  CS:  Old olive, white, Summer Picnic DSP, Bashful blue.  Stamps:  Full of life.  Accessories:  Rhinestone brads and old olive wide grosgrain ribbon.

1 comment so far

  1. Lisa Henke on

    this is super cute! love the white card base.


Leave a comment