Berry Trio

The first time I knew I HAD to have the nestabilities was when I saw this beautiful card on Nichole’s blog .  I Love the embossing capabilities with them- of course now I want them ALL!!  LOL   They are worth every penny!!

This card was super simple to make. First I embossed the front of the card with the rectangle nestabilities- then did my stamping, cut a small slit in the groove with my craft knife for the ribbon and it was finished!  😉  I love it when I can get a quick card finished when I don’t have a long time to play. 

Supplies:  Stamps:  My punny valentine (PTI).  CS:  Stamper’s select White (PTI).  Ink:  Berry sorbet and spring moss.  Accessories:  Black polka dot ribbon and Nestabilities. 

3 comments so far

  1. Danielle on

    Oh wowsa… all of your creations are incredibly beautiful. Just wanted to stop by and say “hi” and welcome to the Great Swappers group but was distracted by the eye candy! 🙂

  2. Lisa Henke on

    this is so stunning! love the simplicity of it but it is so elegant. great ribbon! oh, and welcome to the group 🙂

  3. Carolina Buchting on

    Gorgeous card!!! Love the polka dot ribbon with the strawberries and the embossed panel is just perfect!


Leave a Reply

